As Within, So Without. As Above, So Below.

Psychedelics literally show us what we want from ourselves, but even these powerful mind altering tools have a source, recognizing that source and the influence each individuals soul has on that is vital to the existence of our species. Every piece fits into place, you literally understand the trip of your own life… And it is the most fulfilling thing in the world. But, at the same time I can’t help but to ask myself whether it’s a blessing or a curse. Enlightenment is beautiful, don’t get me wrong. It’s also dangerous at the same time though if you are not careful. I feel everything. I see everything. I can’t ignore anything. Sometimes, this drives me crazy. Every since, I experienced psychedelics for the very first time.. I live inside of my own head. I now know what energy is. recognize vibrations. My entire life is a huge epiphany. Exceeding human perception.. Many people claim that psychedelics set you free. But, do they really? Can they lock you up inside of your own head? I don’t quite know for sure. I’ve always been a victim of my own mind. We live in a world full of deceit and confusion. Although, there are many wonderful things to take into consideration. I can’t help but to notice all of the ugly. There is both light and darkness. You can’t have one without experiencing the other. Awareness is the main goal. Yet, somehow it is also our greatest fear. For if we are aware of what is actually happening then we have to face truth. Keep in mind, we will never reach the complete truth. I think this is the very thing that eats at me.. Not being able to identify the truth. I recognize pure awareness but I still can not distinguish how things got to be this way. I dig so deep that it almost buries me. I am connected but I also feel like I am hanging on by a thread. It’s very difficult being an intelligent, aware individual. I can’t even think about anything without my head completely exploding. Some people scam over little details whereas I pick them apart. I realize that there is ALWAYS more to what we are told and shown. Every cause has its effect; every effect has its cause… I think one of the hardest things is the fact that most people expect me to live out this ignorant lifestyle of conformity and consent. I simply can not do that. I shouldn’t have to. No one should. But, we are expected to in today’s society or we are looked at like an insane object. We are no longer viewed as human beings. Which is ironic… People have become way too comfortable with conformity. I do not want to conform, comply, or even abide. But, if I don’t my ass will be thrown into jail. I’m constantly put into situations in which I offend someone. Without even intending to. People can not handle the reality of things. If the worst thing I have done is be honest, then I am definitely doing something right. I should not have to hold my breath and bite my tongue. These animals that surround me on a daily basis believe that I should fall right in line.. These sheep are so easily manipulated but the second that someone actually stands up and speaks the truth, they dunk down and hide in a corner. Fear. Cowardice. Panic. I’m so glad that I have experienced psychedelics. Although, I may seem insane, mentally ill, deranged, or even irrational.. I am one of the most rational and sensible people ever. Balance is vital. I have to remind myself that there are matters in which I can not control or fix. Even though I wish that I could. I often feel lost in this world but someday I will find my place. As I perceive and believe within the depths of my own mind with passion and patience this will be manifested in my external. This process is totally misunderstood by the masses but I choose to embody it. As Within, So Without. As above, So below….
About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on May 25, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

