I know, I know.

You say I make you really nervous. Intimidation, baby. You say that you just can’t handle it. You just want something that you’re not going to get. You like to text my phone, pretending that it’s just the alcohol talking. I know you’re buzzing but don’t make excuses now. I think you have it mixed up. This infatuation you have with me is getting kind of old. I hear it all the time. I’m not the one though. You throw all these compliments at me. But, you don’t know me at all. Do you want me to make room in my heart for you or do you just want a night alone with me in my room? I know, i know.. That’s what you want. But, this is what you get instead.. 

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on April 1, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

