Clarity, save me.

I’m lost in my mind.. I fail to recall all the damn time. I’m not convinced what is existent and what is not. I carry on and then I slip and fall. It’s perplexing. They say they understand but I wish they would step back and take a look through my lens. I often find myself questioning if my memories really occurred or if they were just something I dreamt about.. I’m so out there. Way beyond the clouds, moon, and the stars..

I could be insane, it may be.. But, I’ll find my way out of this place. This continuous tangle.. Everyone stares at me with a bewildered face. They never know what to say. They never know how to repair me. I’m so dissatisfied of feeling this way.. I wish my mind were in the right condition..

This tunnel is so obscure. I can’t perceive a thing. I just keep excavating myself into an isolated place. The more I endeavor, the more I figure out how erroneous I am. Surely, there’s something that I do know. I never thought I’d be here. As much as I wish the verity were approaching.. I just endure to live in distress. The fear of not recognizing who I am and how I got this way.. Not knowing if my mind will return untouched. I hope it’s not too late.

I’m restless and hopeless. Nothing was real. It was all a fragmentation.. Some messed up part of my imagination. I got to find my way out of this place before I reach the breaking point of insanity..  I got to find some clarity. Oh, clarity. Save me.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

