Liberation is Near.

I let my fears consume me. They have consumed me whole for so long. They have extracted every ounce of prospect or reassurance out of me. Oh, my uncertainties just crept their way in and contaminated me. It’s affected everything that I say and do.

 

I wish I could escape. These notions are submerged deep inside my head. My fears are sustaining these thoughts. Excavating deeper and deeper until they’re incised in me. It’s affected everything that I wish I could say and do.

 

There is no ceasing point.. Oh, I won’t let anything tear me apart. Can’t you see? I’m merely just a page in a book and they’re ripping me out. Please, hear me out. Spit me out.. Just hear me out. I’m still here and I don’t want to live in fear. Something has got to give. I got to do away with what is trying to conquer me.

 

You’re struggling to keep up. I’d do anything. Don’t you see? I’d do anything to set myself free and to feel happy. It’s a constant crusade I fight every single day. I’m not going to let them prevail, no way. Liberation is near.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

