My heart beats away like a hammer.

I don’t know what’s came over me. All I can think about is being on top of you.. Beneath you. All around you. Lay next to me and tell me that you love me and you want me. I’ve got to have you. This isn’t just one of those ordinary feelings. I swear it’s reeling and the most compelling. You are everywhere I go. When I’m asleep and in my lucid dreams. Living inside my head. Let’s get into bed. No need for talking. I already know. We both know. I’ve got all the time in the world.  I don’t have to go.. It’s taken me all this time to come to terms with all of this. Whatever this is. Whatever anything ever is. Intensity. I’d love for you to be inside of me. Flow on through me..
Your eyes so mesmerizing.. One glance and I’m completely lost. One touch and my entire body is melting. I’m trembling.. But, not out of fear. I know my heart is probably beating like a hammer. My pulse is racing. What’s the point of pacing? My eyes are closed one moment and wide open the next. My heart continues to beat like a hammer. It keeps getting better and better. This infatuation that I have with you is eating me alive. But, I don’t mind.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on January 5, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

