What a messed up calamity.

You don’t know me. My own mother doesn’t even know me.  You’re not the same as me. Don’t try to bend me. You can’t break me. I’m a bit screwed up. But, aren’t we all in our way? Normality doesn’t exist in this place. Some just don’t care but others are afraid to show themselves. When it comes down to it.. We’re all maniacs. I’ve tried to act cool and casual but I’m nowhere near rational. Might as well make it national. I’m not ashamed. I’m sure I’ll manage and make it through the day. Fuck what everyone says. You don’t know me. None of them know me. Don’t bother trying to control me. I’m merely an aficionado that needs to be set free. I say I’m free. We all claim to be independent and free. But, in a society like this.. You can’t be original if you want to make history. Better get used to the critics and big time bigots. They’ll bend and break you until you can’t see. You won’t be able to breathe. Such a messed up calamity.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

