Mumble Jumble..

It’s sooo rainy today. Perfect day to stay inside bumming around drinking hot cocoa. What else to do on day’s like this. I’m not sure where this blog is going. Just random thoughts I suppose. As much as I love the rain, I wish it wasn’t raining so Rachel and I could go take photos like we planned to. Don’t really see that happening. Ha. Listening to music on Pandora at the moment. A song that was on the movie, “Little Big Sunshine” just came on. That movie is so ridiculous but soo funny. I’m pretty sure the dryer just went off. I don’t want to get up and put the clothes up. I hate chores or any household productive activities. A bit lazyyy. School is so pointless this year. I don’t do anything. Seriously. I’m there til 5th hour and just do easy work. I rarely have to pick up a pencil. Mostly, just type shit out or something. I suppose I shouldn’t be complaining about that but it does get boring. Ehh. I need to cash in all these one dollar bills I have. There’s not telling how much I have. I promise, I’m not a stripper. Lol. But, yeah. I should probably cash them in and order some books or something. Okay, I’m done blogging about mumble jumble. Might as well put these clothes up. Lol.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

