5/22/11

I’ve got everything that I really need. Right here in my heart. I’d never set you apart. I’ve got so much to give. I’m living to live. Inspire me. Set me free. I feel safe here. I can feel you near. All around me. Surround me.

Nothing went as planned. But, were doing the best that we can. Don’t fool yourself. You know that I can’t help it. Let’s pack our bags and go see Europe. I’ve got a gypsy soul. I just want to hit the road and see the world.

Your green eyes.. Something so beautiful couldn’t tell any lies. I can smell the rain coming. I just feel like running.. Running far, far, far.. far away from here. I’ve been here for what seems like 10 million years. Hold onto me. Not leaving unless you join me.

Nothing went as planned. But, were doing the best that we can. Don’t fool yourself. You know that I can’t help it. Let’s pack our bags and go see Europe. I’ve got a gypsy soul. I just want to hit the road and see the world.

They said time.. Time is a rhyme. I’m caught in between two lines. Make me feel whole again. I’ll visit home again..

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

