5/10/11

I can’t see a damn thing. It’s dark and I’m feeling all kinds of overwhelming emotions all at once. I can feel you touch me, rubbing your hands across my face. My eyes are closed and I like it that way. Love is all around. I’ve waited my entire life for this. Captivate me with your kiss. Infatuation and all sorts of crazy attraction. I never thought this out too much. But, I know this is love. I was fooling myself at first. Now, I have an ever lasting thirst. If I push a bit further, I might lose myself completely. You’re amazing. I just want you to know. I’ll be here no matter where you go. My hands are shaking and my heart keeps beating. I was afraid of saying.. too much. You caught my attention by day one. You won my heart and soul. These sheets are stained wet. I suppose that’s what we get. Everything is magic. Just remove the fabric. I’ve got all this skin. Where do I begin? All over numb. Who am I to become? You don’t have to say a single word. I’ve already heard. You’ve got exactly what I need. So, go ahead and proceed. You’ve gotten to me. I’m free. I have so much to say. But, I rather just speak through my actions. They’d tell you that I love you in every way.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on May 10, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

