5/7/11

I miss your green eyes and sunny skies. I wish you were around. We could lay out and watch at the clouds. You know I’ve always been amazed by the simple things in life. Curiosity runs wild. When I’m with you, sometimes I feel like a child. Living freely..

I don’t always apprehend what you’re trying to say. Words only say so much. Speak with your actions. Things are so much clearer when you do that. You know it and I know it too.

My hands are shaking. My mind is racing. I’m searching for the right words to use and I’m clueless. Such a rush. Lets lay in the darkness and watch shadows bump from wall to wall. I’d give anything to have it all. I’ve got enough.. I’ve got your love..

I don’t always apprehend what you’re trying to say.. Words only say so much. Speak with your actions. Things are so much clearer when you do that.. You know it and I know it too.

Yeah.. I’ve got your love. Nothing will change that..Deep sighs and dragged on nights.. I wish they never had to end.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on May 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

