4/5/11

My mind is actually kind of clear right now which is really odd. I should probably be working on my thesis for my research paper in Language.I’m surprisingly excited to writing it. Mostly, because we got to choose our own topic and it’s all based on personal opinion. I’m writing about how media has influenced our society. I thought it was a fairly good topic because everyone else is writing about classic stuff like abortion, drugs, etc. I just realized that it is impossible for me to do anything without music in the background. Lol. I’m currently listening to Lily Allen. Her songs are all so damn catchy. This week needs to go by quicker. I have been so drained. I haven’t been sleeping well. Stupid insomnia. All I know is some money needs to just fall out of the sky so I will be able to afford going to London. Right, Rachel? Haha. I probably need to clean my room. It’s a bit junky. But, too bad. I rather just surf the web.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Right and correct dear. 🙂 Why I woke up I don’t know but at least I’m not the only insomniac.

Leave a Reply

