4/4/11

I never knew what love was until  I met you. You changed my life in just two months. And I want to thank you. You’re beyond ordinary. You are extraordinary. Don’t ever stop being you. Because, you are incredible. A love like this is difficult to find. I’ll never let go. I’ll keep holding on even when I’m at my lowest. I know that I will never let go. Your green eyes make my heart dissolve into infinite. When you kiss me, my entire body suddenly weakens. You color my life. Your love means the world to me. A love like this is difficult to find. I’ll never let go. I’ll keep holding on even when I’m at my lowest. I know that I will never let go. You color my life. It’s always something new. I fall more and more and love each time. And when I’m not around you I still can feel you in my presence. It’s an indescribable feeling. All I know is that I could never let it go.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on April 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

