4/3/11

I’ve been stuck in a rut for a few days. I feel drained and weak. I hate random depression spurs. I get like this a lot for no particular reason. A vacation would be great. I need to just get out of Kennett for a while. I can not stand this place. The only thing I want to do is be with my boyfriend and that’s it. That’s the only thing I really need right now. I absolutely can not stand seeing other girls that I know like cheat on their boyfriends. I guess when you’re in love with someone, it’s different. I also hate people tell me that love doesn’t exist. Because, it most certainly does. Love is the only thing that we really need. And, I hate hearing people throw around the word love. If you don’t actually love someone then do not tell them that you do. That’s ridiculous. I love my boyfriend and when I say it I mean it with everything thing in me. This is going to sound completely cliche and classic. But, I’m just going to say what’s on my mind anyway. I don’t just love Jordan. I am in love with him. And I would never go back and change a thing. When I am with him, my mind becomes clear. I’m not concerned about anything or anyone else when I am with him. And I still get butterflies in my stomach each and every time I see him. And when I kiss him, my whole body becomes weak. I have no idea how I ended up with someone like him. But, I’m really grateful that I did. The only thing I can conclude is that it was meant to happen. I honestly believe that he is my soul mate. I have changed so much in the last 2 months. A year ago, I would say that I didn’t believe in love, I never want kids or marriage, etc. Now, the thing I believe in the most is love. And I do want to get married and have kids someday.  Jordan is the only one who can make me feel at complete, utter peace. And anyone who can do that is worth keeping around. I would do anything for my boyfriend. Being with him has changed me so much. I really hope that our relationship grows stronger as we go and I hope it lasts. I have faith in what he and I have going right now and I can only hope that it continues. It’s not easy to put into words how I feel. It just is what it is. The feeling is just simply there and I hope it never goes away.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on April 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

