3/13/11

I am in love. So deep in love. It’s insane. It eludes me that I am feeling this. A person like me.. Trust me. If you knew me, you would understand. I can’t even comprehend why things are the way they are. It’s way beyond my capability and understanding. I have never trusted someone so much. It amazes me to just say those 4 words, ” I am in love.” I’m extremely grateful to have found Jordan. I can’t even write a description of how I feel. I’m not able to explain it. It’s just there. I feel it. I never want this feeling to dissipate. If this receptivity were to ever vanish I honestly do not know what I would do. Some nights I lay around pondering.. I have no idea in hell how I ended up here. The only speculation I can even come up with is that it was meant to happen. My mind is so cluttered. In the best way. But, at the same time my mind is clear. I know, it makes no sense. I so in love that I would do anything in my power to make things work. I’ve found my soul mate. Our hearts are intertwined. It’s just how it’s supposed to be.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on March 14, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

