1/18/11

So much has changed in the past 3 days. I’m so grateful that things are the way they are. I can honestly say that I am happy with how things are. & I hope they continue to get better. I have someone in my life now that I hope is in it for a long time. I’m starting to stick to the things that I say. I’m beginning to set more goals for myself. Things are good. (:

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on January 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Rawrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr =)
    <33

Leave a Reply

