12/7/10. All around me I hear keyboards clashing and whispers.

So, currently I am sitting beside Harley in the computer lab at school. I’m done with my book report so I decided to get on here of course and blog. I wish that Facebook wasn’t blocked. Oh, and Bradley is beside me. He’s googling some junk for his report. That’s legit. I feel all icky. I had P.E last hour and Coach really knows how to work us. Lol. Making us run laps and play a game of basketball. Ew. I’m so ready for school to be over with. I’m starving. & no I do not eat the school lunch. xD. I wait til I get home and devour some food. I dread next hour. I have to make up some lame American History test. No, I did not study. I honestly have no clue what is going to be on the test. But, oh well. It happens.

Ugh, it’s only Tuesday. Why can’t it be Friday already? I’m so ready for the weekend. I’ll be Christmas shopping on Friday most likely. & then Saturday, Rachel and I will be going to Jonesboro. Hastings and ihop. Legit. Mmm. I can taste the coffee and pancakes in my mouth. skdjaslkda.

Anyway. I slept really good last night. Listening to the rain. (;. Thanks to someone. You know who you are. Lol. I did not want to get up this morning. I kept clicking snooze on my phone alarm. Bleh. I love days where I can just stay cuddled up in bed as long as I want. Having to get up early sucks.

Harley is speed typing over here beside me. I wonder what she is blogging about. Hmm. Lol. I’m in the front of the computer lab. I wonder if people are creeping on me. You know.. Since I creep on people. I wonder if they creep on me too. Who knows.

My back hurts like sooo bad right now. Must be my scoliosis and the cold weather. Massage anyone? haha. Yeah, I’m running ourt of words to say. ❤

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 7, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Sounds like you’ve got a full weekend ahead of you! Hope you have tons of fun. (Which I’m sure you will.)
    The best thing to do with rainymood is to play it alongside some acoustic or jazz music. I sleep so good, sometimes I’m not sure I’ll wake up. Haha.
    But, like you said, it’s always best to stay cuddled up in a warm bed. =D
    Hope your back gets to feeling better! =(

  2. Yes, I do. Thank you. :). You and I need to get together and do something sometime. For sure.
    Mmhm yes. I know. I seriously did not think I was going to get up this morning. I didn’t want to anyway. xD.
    :P. thank you. I’m sure it will.

  3. Aww. This made me smile (:
    The part about ” I wonder if people are creeping on me. You know.. Since I creep on people. I wonder if they creep on me too. Who knows.”

  4. [:
    I’m not sure. Ohhh, I’m sure you can come up with something legit.
    Whether it’s just going to get a bite to eat, watching movies.. I’m not too picky.

Leave a Reply

