12/6/10. We can swim in silence. You can pull me under.

Mmm. Vanilla coke and a bubble bath. < It was nice. I am now listening to Paramore. Wearing my lame ass pajamas pants. My mind suddenly isn’t cluttered like it usually is. I am content. I love being able to say that. Most of the time I’m stressed out about something ridiculous. It’s nice to feel tranquil. Of course, candles are lit in my room. My Christmas reef is on, I love the multicolor lights. I’m not even really dreading school like I usually do. It’s just whatever. It’s almost weird to feel this peaceful. I hope it lasts..

My hair is currently wet and wild. I don’t even care. Lol. I have a test tomorrow that I should probably study for but I rather blog and listen to music. Today was my lovely cousin RaeAnna’s birthday. 14 years old. Damn. Where did time go? I’m so, so, so ready for Christmas. I kind of want to see a certain someone right now. < that would make my mood extra good. Haha. I don’t even know what to say. My mind process is chill for once. I kind of like it. ❤

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 6, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Gahhhh, I want a vanilla coke. Haven’t had one in forever! XD
    I don’t see any reasons why you shouldn’t be peaceful all the time. And I love that you light candles a lot, haha. Too awesome. =)

    I know what you mean about cousins growing up. I’ve got so many that I can’t believe are getting so old! Time really does get away from us all. Love them to death.

    Anddddddddd I’m pretty sure a certain someone would love to see you as well. =] ❤

Leave a Reply

