12/5/10 completely random.

So, I’m in a rather good mood today. Jade is currently laying on my bed talking to her boy. Lol. I’m listening to Just Jack. My room is a messss. Water bottles, food everywhere, clothes laying around. But, it’s whatever. I’m dreading going back to school tomorrow. BUT, looking forward to Christmas break! Mmm.

I’m looking forward to getting my new camera for Christmas. Time to start taking more pictures! Legit pictures. I have a list of people already. Senior photos, family photos, etc. I’m going to be busy. But, I love it. ❤

Today is going to be a lazy day for sure. I have to get a book report done last minute. I need to clean up my cave. xD.

I’m kind of tired of my hair. Like. I’ve had the same hairstyle for awhile. I don’t know if I want to cut it and layer it out. Or keep trimming it, letting it grow out longgg, but keeping it layered so that way it’s not plain. My bangs. I’ve had the same style with them for awhile. I don’t know if I want to just let them grow out a little longer or keep them styled. Hmm. Decisions.

So, this blog is completely random. xD. That’s about all.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hooray for lazy days, and messy caves. Haha
    Good luck with the book report!
    And this guy thinks you should try growing your hair out longerrrr. =]

Leave a Reply

