12/5/10

Just took a long ass shower. It was much needed. Lol. Still in a pretty good mood. Got my book report completed within like 30 minutes. Google helps. (;

I’m currently sitting in a dark room. Well, with the exception of a candle that is lighten beside me and Christmas lights. I love dark rooms. Like, I rather use candles and lamps as a light source. Mmm. John Mayer is currently playing and keeping me content. I’m sipping on some apple cider wrapped up in a blanket.

I’m loving December. Christmas decorations, gloves, cute coats, pajamas, cozy blankets, socks, boots, staying inside watching movies, warm beverages, coming into a warm house after freezing outside, the aroma of candles, etc. I love it. And hopefully snow soon!

I’m really hoping this week goes by quick. Christmas shopping on Friday. & Saturday going out to eat with Rachel. Hopefully ihop and starbucks. ;). Mmm.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Gotta love that Google magic.
    And I seriously couldn’t agree with you more about winter/December.
    I’m embarrassed to say that I actually got giddy reading the third paragraph, haha.
    I’ve been curling up, listening to music, drinking hot chocolate, and eating some of the best soups evar lately. And I seem to be wearing sweats a lot lately. Looooooooove me some winter, haha. =)

    • Hell yeah. Google is great when you’re doing things last minute.
      That’s actually really cute.. Lol.
      I have too. I had a reallyyy good Irish soup tonight for supper. Yum. ❤
      I do too. (:

  2. Irish soup? That sounds way too appealing for me to NOT ask you for the recipe, if possible. Haha. =D

  3. NOOOOOO, lol.
    Well at least tell me what’s in it. X)

  4. Ohh okaayy. I’ll keep that in mind.

Leave a Reply

