12/3/10

Do you ever wish that you could go back and correct some idiotic things that you’ve done. Do you ever act as if you have it all figured it out when you really don’t know what the hell you’re doing. Do you ever make yourself believe that everything is just fine when really you need to get a whole lot of things straightened out? Do you ever wish that you would of listened to that one person instead of blocking them out? Do you ever feel like a complete utter failure even though you really aren’t? Do you ever feel like packing your bags and starting over somewhere new? Yeah, that’s kind of how I am feeling today. I have so much to learn. I really need to get my act together and stop playing these stupid games. Truth is, I’m a messed up person. The more I shove all my problems behind.. The harder they hit me later. Sighs.. I really don’t know what else to say.. I guess my advice for my readers is to not act like you have everything figured out if you really don’t. When someone who knows what they are talking about is giving you advice.. Don’t shun them away. Take in their words of wisdom. Don’t give up on yourself just because of all the people that try to drag you down.  And don’t be afraid to make mistakes. Just learn from every mistake that you make and try to better yourself. Basically, don’t be like me. Haha.

About mollyellarae12

What might have been is an abstraction. Remaining a perpetual possibility.. Only in a world of speculation. What might have been and what has been.

Posted on December 3, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yes I do.
    Seems to be the way of life. =/
    Until you find someone who helps to light up the dark places of your mind. Then everything’s just peachy. But, alas, we all end up gambling parts of our heart away while searching for someone true. But that’s no reason to let the light of your own heart go dim. We always have hope. =)

Leave a Reply

